Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Report Header Text Customization (Read 4631 times)
Vikas Kumar
YaBB Newbies

I love YaBB 1G - SP1!

Report Header Text Customization
Oct 25th, 2011 at 8:06am
Print Post  
Hi,

I have been using your reporting tool since last 5-6 months. Everything is working fine and it is fulfilling my requirements.

A new requirement has come to change the text of a header in a data range dynamically.

below is code :

Code
Select All
<DataTemplate>
                        <r:ItemContainer Size="100%,20"  Background="#99ECF9">
                                        <r:Label Text="Vehicle Name" Location="1%,2" Size="30%,20"  FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold" />
                                        <r:Label Text="Rating" Location="30%,2" Size="10%,20"  FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold"   />
                                        <r:Label Text="GRPs" Location="40%,2" Size="10%,20"  FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold"   />
                                        <r:Label Text="Ad Cost" Location="50%,2" Size="10%,20"  FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold"   />
                                        <r:Label Text="CPM MSG" Location="60%,2" Size="10%,20" FontSize="11"   FontWeight="Bold"    />
                                        <r:Label Text="Uses" Location="70%,2" Size="10%,20" FontSize="11"   FontWeight="Bold"   />
                                        <r:Label Text="Total Cost" Location="80%,2" Size="10%,20" FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold"   />
                                        <r:Label Text="Mix %" Location="90%,2" Size="10%,20" FontSize="11"  FontWeight="Bold"  />

</r:ItemContainer>
                    </DataTemplate>

here i need to change the text of Mix % label(last one) at run time.
can I bind this data. please let me know how to accomplish this.

Regards
Vikas

IP Logged

Meppy
God Member

MindFusion support

Re: Report Header Text Customization
Reply #1 - Oct 25th, 2011 at 10:47am
Print Post